Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

25.09.2018
Barcelona reaches the 3rd position in the 2019 Meetings and Events Future Trends report (CWT Meetings&Events)Barcelona reaches the 3rd position in the 2019 Meetings and Events Furture Trends report (CWT Meetings&Events)
20.09.2018
Barcelona Convention Bureau and ASSOCIATIONWORLD signing Global Partnership
31.07.2018
MTLG 2018 Results: XL Meeting Destinations (Barcelona, 8th position)

WHAT'S GOING ON

ON
OKT
2018

I CONGRESO INTERNACIONAL DE PANADEROS BARCELONA KAPITAL PA

ON
OKT
2018

ICANN 63

23
OKT
2018

HUMANITIES IN TRANSITION INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

24
OKT
2018

CLINICAL TRIALS IN ALZHEIMER'S DISEASE - CTAD 2018

24
OKT
2018

10th EDEN Research Workshop - EDENRW10 - EUROPEAN DISTANCE AND E-LEARNING NETWORK

Das BCB-team

Wir vom Barcelona Convention Bureau sind ein Team aus hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Experten, die Ihnen bei allen Fragen und Aspekten rund um die Planung und Durchführung von Events und Kongressen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Dank unserer individuellen Beratung und Unterstützung wird Ihr Event garantiert ein voller Erfolg. Ihre Ansprechpartner des Barcelona Convention Bureau sind:

Christoph Tessmar
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Bürokoordinator
Internationale MICE Promotion: UK, Irland, Deutschland, Österreich, Südostasien und Australien
Tel.: +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Bereich Kongresse und Untersuchungen
Tel: +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel: +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Abteilungsleiterin Kongresse
Tel: +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Carme Casanovas
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Skandinavien, Südeuropa und Osteuropa, Indien, China und Japan
Tel.: +34 933 689 744
ccasanovas@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica Colomer
Trade fair & web manager
Tel.: +34 933 689 738
mcolomer@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
Abteilungsleiterin Internationale MICE Promotion
Frankreich, USA, Kanada, Schweiz und Benelux
Tel.: +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com